Board Meetings

2018-2019 Meetings

All Board meetings begin with Mass at 5:00 p.m. Regular Board meeting session begins at 7:00 p.m. in the Board Room.

Date Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 N/A
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 N/A N/A
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 N/A N/A
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 N/A N/A
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 N/A N/A
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 N/A N/A
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 N/A N/A
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 N/A N/A
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 N/A N/A

2017-2018 Meetings

Date Minutes
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018